Happy Hopping Rabbit Year!

It feels as though CNY just happened yesterday! I had lotsa fun over the 4.5 days of holiday (wed to sun); mainly catching up with the folks, doing all traditional things that defines myself as a chinese, eat like no tomorrow and losing $$ in gambling =(! Had record breaking Lo Hei Sessions! Booked movie tickets for 10 people to watch ‘it’s a great great world’. Survived many feasts. Learnt how to play serious kind of mahjong & won with a maximum of 4 tais!

All me, me & ME!! muahahaha.

I had an overwhelming dimsum buffet session at Four Seasons. O M G. I never knew that I can get sick of dim sum. I’ll post all FOOD pictures in my next post!

Huat ah!

Leave a Reply

